Meet the Team

loan officer

Phil Brilliant
President / Founder

View Phil’s Profile
 pbrilliant@cfsmortgage.com
 312.327.9979
NMLS #181917
loan officer

Andrew Block
Director of Recruiting

View Andrew’s Profile
 ablock@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6580
loan officer

Roberta Cappello
Loan Officer

View Roberta’s Profile
 rcappello@cfsmortgage.com
 312.204.6526
NMLS #755924
Chicago Loan Officer

Bobbi Dailey
Loan Officer

View Bobbi’s Profile
 bdailey@cfsmortgage.com
 773.594.9398
NMLS #267194
Loan Officer

Jeff Entratter
Senior Vice President

View Jeff’s Profile
 jentratter@cfsmortgage.com
 847.644.7956
NMLS #195856

Jeff Frank
Loan Officer

View Jeff’s Profile
 jfrank@cfsmortgage.com
 630.890.6294
NMLS #228395

Stephen Groshko
Loan Officer

View Stephen’s Profile
 sgroshko@cfsmortgage.com
 312.204.6506
NMLS #1089032

Paul Isaacson
Loan Officer

View Paul’s Profile
 pisaacson@cfsmortgage.com
 312.320.4417
NMLS #226134

Barry Kandel
Loan Officer

View Barry’s Profile
bkandel@cfsmortgage.com
312.327.9986
NMLS #137797

Peggy McGrath
Loan Officer

View Peggy’s Profile
pmcgrath@cfsmortgage.com
312.863.8930
NMLS #214045

Joe McQuillen
Loan Officer

View Joe’s Profile
jmcquillen@cfsmortgage.com
312.863.8930
NMLS #225480
McRae

Heather McRae
Loan Officer

View Heather’s Profile
hmcrae@cfsmortgage.com
312.285.6644
NMLS #890694

Andrea Mikuta
Loan Officer

View Andrea’s Profile
amikuta@cfsmortgage.com
312.327.6120
NMLS #949423

Christina Razzi
Senior Vice President

View Christina’s Profile
crazzi1234@aol.com
312.327.9995
NMLS #162739
MikeR

Michael Rzadzki
Loan Officer

View Michael’s Profile
mrzadzki@cfsmortgage.com
847.977.7151
NMLS #1432784

Mark Sauder
Loan Officer

View Mark’s Profile
msauder@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6584
NMLS #337223
Jim2

Jim Walsh
Loan Officer

View Jim’s Profile
 jwalsh@cfsmortgage.com
 312.204.6534
NMLS #473231

You!
View opportunities.

Career Opportunities
 info@cfsmortgage.com
 312.642.7979