Meet the Team

loan officer

Phil Brilliant
President / Founder

View Phil’s Profile
 pbrilliant@cfsmortgage.com
 312.327.9979
NMLS #181917

David Gilbert
Chief Operating Officer

View David’s Profile
 daveg@cfsmortgage.com
 312.327.9954
NMLS #248639

Sabina Adamski
Loan Officer

View Sabina’s Profile
sadamski@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6514
NMLS #1598145
Loan Officer

Jeff Entratter
Senior Vice President

View Jeff’s Profile
 jentratter@cfsmortgage.com
 847.644.7956
NMLS #195856

Boyd Harris
Loan Officer

View Boyd’s Profile
bharris@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6560
NMLS #1047452
loan officer

Roberta Cappello
Loan Officer

View Roberta’s Profile
 rcappello@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6510
NMLS #755924

Jeff Frank
Loan Officer

View Jeff’s Profile
 jfrank@cfsmortgage.com
 630.890.6294
NMLS #228395

Paul Isaacson
Loan Officer

View Paul’s Profile
 pisaacson@cfsmortgage.com
 312.320.4417
NMLS #226134
Chicago Loan Officer

Bobbi Dailey
Loan Officer

View Bobbi’s Profile
 bdailey@cfsmortgage.com
 773.594.9398
NMLS #267194

Stephen Groshko Loan Officer

View Stephen’s Profile
 sgroshko@cfsmortgage.com
 312.204.6506
NMLS #1089032

Michael Jolie
Loan Officer

View Michael’s Profile
mjolie@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6580
NMLS #1564043

Barry Kandel
Loan Officer

View Barry’s Profile
bkandel@cfsmortgage.com
312.327.9986
NMLS #137797

Peggy McGrath
Loan Officer

View Peggy’s Profile
pmcgrath@cfsmortgage.com
312.863.8930
NMLS #214045

Joe McQuillen
Loan Officer

View Joe’s Profile
jmcquillen@cfsmortgage.com
312.863.8930
NMLS #225480
McRae

Heather McRae
Loan Officer

View Heather’s Profile
hmcrae@cfsmortgage.com
312.285.6644
NMLS #890694

Andrea Mikuta
Loan Officer

View Andrea’s Profile
amikuta@cfsmortgage.com 

312.327.6120
NMLS # 949423
MikeR

Michael Rzadzki
Loan Officer

View Michael’s Profile
mrzadzki@cfsmortgage.com
847.977.7151
NMLS #1432784

Mark Sauder
Loan Officer

View Mark’s Profile
msauder@cfsmortgage.com
312.204.6584
NMLS #337223

Kelly Zoudo
Loan Officer

View Kelly’s Profile
kzoudo@cfsmortgage.com
847.533.9990
NMLS #220187

You!
View opportunities.

 

Career Opportunities
 info@cfsmortgage.com
 312.642.7979